Friday, October 23, 2009

Coming Attraction: BETRAYAL IN BUMPASS HELL!


ATTENTION WESTERN FANS! Coming tomorrow is a very special episode of our weekly broadcast, The Adventures of Sam Spade. Sam (portrayed by Howard Duff) is reading a Western pulp story aloud as he goes about solving his case. If you've never heard this program, this is the episode to start with. I predict you'll be hooked. Tune in tomorrow at 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 3pm London, and 4pm Nik Morton time (I think) for the wacky and wonderful BETRAYAL IN BUMPASS HELL CAPER!

1 comment:

Nik said...

Yep, you got it right, Dave - timewise for Spain.